Welcome to Pennington County Achievement Days, during the Central States Fair!

Registration is DUE August 1, 2019 (Dog Show Registration Due June 26, 2019)

Once you submit an Invoice the 4-H office must approve it before you can submit anymore invoices. We at the office are approving them as fast as possible, but please call us if you need us to approve one.

Events for Achievement Days will take place:

*Event Schedule Subject to Change upon Judges Schedules

Saturday, June 29 - Dog Show
Monday, August 12 - Interview Day: 8:30 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Tuesday, August 13 - State Fair Entry Deadline 10:59 p.m. MT Friday, August 16 - Fashion Revue: 10:00 a.m.
Friday, August 16 - Special Foods: 12:30 p.m.
Saturday, August 17 - Robotics Challenge: 12:00 p.m.

(Team Registration via Paper Only)

Saturday, August 17 - Style Show: 5:00 p.m.

Sunday, August 18 - Consumer Decision Making Contest: 12:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday, August 18 - Public Presentations: 12:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.Monday, August 19 - Dog Skill-A-Thon: 4:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Tuesday, August 20 - Companion Animal Show: 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, August 21 - Horticulture Skill-A-Thon: 4:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Thursday, August 22 - Poultry Show: 6:00 p.m. (Poultry Barn)

Friday, August 23 - Veterinary Science Skill-A-Thon: 4:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Saturday, August 24 - Rabbit Show & Skill-A-Thon: 1:00 p.m.

If you have any issues with registration contact the Pennington County 4-H office at 605-394-2188.

Don't forget to read your Achievement Days Letter and sign up for all the volunteer spots we have from August 12 - 25th.

Exhibitor and Staff sign-in

FairEntry.com